Board of Directors

Sharon Bigot, Treasurer
American Association of University Women Minnesota

Marsha Cressy
Minnesotans Standing Together to Eliminate Poverty

Liz De La Torre, Vice Chair
US Women Connect

Trisha Harms, Chair
AFSCME Council 5

Candice Harsner

Monique Linder
Member at Large

Kenya McKnight, Secretary
Member at Large

Nina Rothchild, Member Emerita
Member Emerita

Barbara Schubring
YWCA of Minneapolis

Janelle Shoemake
Member at Large

Denise Specht
Education Minnesota

Janelle Wahutu
Member at Large

Lisa Xiong
Galore:  Professional Hmong Women’s Network

Jennifer Williams Pavich
Past Co-Chair

To contact our Board of Directors, please email our Chair, Trisha Harms at